MAIDEN ROSE ESPAÑOL cap7


aquí la siguiente entrega de maiden rose en español, qué divertido es traducir en verano

15 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. melicaro90
    Ago 19, 2009 @ 23:20:27

    dios!!! te amo!! lloro de la felicidad por poder leer este bello manga en espanol!!! snif snif .. eres una diosa!! porfa no abandones el proyecto!!!

    Responder

    • antlia262
      Ago 22, 2009 @ 18:46:26

      XDDDDDDDD oh dios cuanto alago XDDD descuida, seguiré con él porque realmente merece la pena, aunque me gustaría difundir más esta página ya que es difícil de encontrar U_U . Ya sabes, si hay algún otro yaoi interesante para traducir, avisame ^^

      Responder

  2. Pegaso70
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:00:34

    Hola. Recién estoy descubriendo esta página y ya me encuentro en éxtasis por encontrarme con el manga Maiden Rose en español. Es un proyecto fascinante, con una historia desgarradora y bellamente dibujada. Bien por tí. Lástima que no tiene descarga directa.

    Responder

  3. chou
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 22:54:06

    Hi. It’s chou again. I hope I’m not bothering you too much, so if I am, please just either ignore me or tell me you’re busy, XD.

    I have a question I was wondering about your opinion on. What do you think the political situation is in Maiden Rose?

    I’m sure that in this war the opposing sides are Taki’s country and Eurote/Europa versus the Western Alliance. And it seems pretty clear that the relationship between Eurote/Europa and Taki’s country is not very good even though they are currently allies.

    But I’m wondering about the last war- part way through it Taki’s country was pretty much forced by necessity to sign the treaty with Eurote/Europa, and at that point Taki’s country either became, or already was, enemies of the Western Alliance. But can you tell who invaded who initially and who was on which side at the beginning?

    My superb bablefish skills and tiny knowledge of Spanish (one semester in college, twenty years ago, XD) lead me to believe that you translated this line: 大洋への路を 開こうと 侵攻してきた 西方連合軍と the same way I did- “In order to open an ocean route to the Western Alliance, it (No Man’s Land) was invaded”.

    Is your Japanese good enough that you’re positive that’s correct? (Mine is not- I’m probably slightly above JLPT 3 in reading ability). If that line is correct, it implies that 1) Eurote was the initial aggressor, and 2) Eurote and Taki’s country were enemies at the beginning of the war, right?

    The politics is so confusing that I thought I’d write some translation notes about them at the end of the chapter I’m doing now (chapter 12/13). But I don’t want to accidentally say something that will later turn out to not be true.

    Responder

    • antlia262
      Nov 23, 2009 @ 23:09:18

      let me see…on what page and chapter is this? i need to read the context cause i dont remember that.
      eurote and taki were enemies, now are allies.
      i think it was the second world war, where germany commenced a war defending the nazismo, you know what is that?

      Responder

      • chou
        Nov 24, 2009 @ 00:07:00

        It’s from chapter 07 of volume 2, page 02_032. It’s in reference to the Great War, which I guess is more-or-less WWI.

        But I’m afraid I may have mistranslated it. Because now I’m thinking 大洋への路を 開こうと 侵攻してきた is a dependent clause, stuck to 西方連合軍, which would make the sentence “The Western Alliance, which had invaded to secure an ocean route,” and then it would go on the next panel to complete the sentence.

        Which would make the intial aggressor the Western Alliance. And then maybe Eurote was just kind of sitting back and letting Taki’s country take the brunt of the fighting, rather than it being a situation of Taki’s country and Eurote actually being on opposite sides at the beginning?

        Because in the more recent chapters in volume 3, the Department of the Interior (or whoever all those dudes are) seem to be saying that the Western Alliance were the initial aggressors.

        Grrr, so confusing.

      • antlia262
        Nov 24, 2009 @ 22:40:58

        aaaaaaaaah, ok ok, he sais this: ” no man´s land was invaded cause we opened the ocean route to the western alliance”… so, yes, western alliance were the initial aggressors.^^

  4. xochilt
    Ene 20, 2010 @ 18:09:05

    jajajaaj estaba bueno

    Responder

  5. Trackback: MAIDEN ROSE 1, 2, 3 y 4 « Antlia262's Blog
  6. it training programs
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 02:04:41

    Thank you for every other excellent post.
    Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal means
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for
    such information.

    Responder

  7. our website Read the Full Piece of writing
    Nov 19, 2012 @ 05:19:26

    My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Responder

  8. http://haus-garten-freizeit-online-shop24.de
    Ene 29, 2013 @ 01:01:31

    Hi there, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am as well cheerful to
    share my experience here with mates.

    Responder

  9. wall paint
    May 03, 2013 @ 07:02:35

    Good replies in return of this question with firm arguments and explaining
    all on the topic of that.

    Responder

  10. Fanny
    May 07, 2013 @ 07:05:57

    Yay yahoo is my king helped me to have this outstanding website!
    .

    Responder

Responder

